Three Judgments

Subscribe Now

Choose Bible Version:

Share this page

Few people realize that there is NOT one final judgment but three end time judgments, one based on perfection, one based on faith, and one based on works. No wonder there is so much confusion and arguments about faith vs works vs perfection. These judgments are related to different harvests of the Kingdom in different seasons (at different times).

Yahweh commanded THREE different annual holy feast seasons, each related to a different harvest season; spring, summer and autumn. These harvests coincide with the final harvests and judgments (redemption and restoration) of His people.


Three Harvest Judgments

The Judge, Advocate and Prosecutor

The Jury

The Defendants

Judgment # 1 - Firstfruits

Judgment #2 - Barley

Judgment # 3 - Wheat and Grapes