Harvests Of Redemption

Subscribe Now

Choose Bible Version:

Share this page

The "harvest" is a similitude for Yahweh's salvation. Study of the harvest will help us understand His plan of redemption. Many believe that there is only one end-time harvest. In Fact, the Bible teaches three separate harvests, Barley, Wheat and Grapes. Fruits of the harvest (barley, wheat and grapes) represent people being restored to their Creator ("reaped" or "harvested" or "saved") at different times, in different ages and in different ways. Nevertheless, ALL fruits are harvested, not just the grains, but also the grapes.


Harvest of Redemption

Harvest in Israel

Seed And Vine - Promise Of Harvest

Harvest # 1 - Barley

Harvest # 2 - Wheat

Harvest # 3 - Grapes

The Ten Virgins

Purification of the Harvest